Pet Shop Boys: Nightlife 180gm Heavyweight Vinyl

Nightlife 180gm Heavyweight Vinyl

Pet Shop Boys

  • US $25.99  

  • Release Date 28 July 2017
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP

‘Nightlife’, their darkly orchestrated collaboration with producers Rollo, Craig Armstrong and David Morales, originally released in 1999.

Repressed onto 180gm Heavyweight Vinyl.

This product is also available in the following formats
Side A
1 For your own good  
2 Closer to heaven  
3 I don't know what you want but I can't give it any more  
4 Happiness is an option  
5 You only tell me you love me when you're drunk  
6 Vampires  
Side B
1 Radiophonic  
2 The only one  
3 Boy strange  
4 In denial  
5 New York city boy  
6 Footsteps