Pet Shop Boys: Hotspot 2CD

Hotspot 2CD

Pet Shop Boys

  • US $16.99
    Delivery from US $3.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 24 January 2020
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
Double CD Album
x2 Recordings Ltd.
Disc 1
1 Will-o-the-wisp  
2 You are the one  
3 Happy people  
4 Dreamland  
5 Hoping for a miracle  
6 I don’t wanna  
7 Monkey business  
8 Only the dark  
9 Burning the heather  
10 Wedding in Berlin  
Disc 2
1 Will-o-the-wisp Instrumental  
2 You are the one Instrumental  
3 Happy people Instrumental  
4 Dreamland Instrumental  
5 Hoping for a miracle Instrumental  
6 I don’t wanna Instrumental  
7 Monkey business Instrumental  
8 Only the dark Instrumental  
9 Burning the heather Instrumental  
10 Wedding in Berlin Instrumental