Pet Shop Boys: Discography - The Complete Singles Collection

Discography - The Complete Singles Collection

Pet Shop Boys

  • US$7.49
    Delivery from US$6.01

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 04 November 1991
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
Number of Discs
1 West End Girls (10-inch Mix)  
2 Love Comes Quickly  
3 Opportunities (Let's Make Lots Of Money)  
4 Suburbia  
5 It's A Sin  
6 What Have I Done To Deserve This?  
7 Rent  
8 Always On My Mind  
9 Heart  
10 Domino Dancing  
11 Left To My Own Devices  
12 It's Alright  
13 So Hard  
14 Being Boring  
15 Where The Streets Have No Name (I Can't Take My Eyes Off You)(Medley)  
16 Jealousy  
17 DJ Culture  
18 Was It Worth It? (7-inch Version)