Pet Shop Boys: Alternative


Pet Shop Boys

  • US$11.49
    Delivery from US$6.45

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 07 August 1995
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
Double CD Album
Number of Discs
1 In The Night  
2 A Man Could Get Arrested  
3 That's My Impression  
4 Was That What It Was?  
5 Paninaro  
6 Jack The Lad  
7 You Know Where You Went Wrong  
8 A New Life  
9 I Want A Dog  
10 Do I Have To  
11 I Get Excited (You Get Excited Too)  
12 Don Juan  
13 The Sound Of The Atom Splitting  
14 One Of The Crowd  
15 Your Funny Uncle  
1 It Must Be Obvious  
2 We All Feel Better In The Dark  
3 Bet She's Not Your Girlfriend  
4 Losing My Mind  
5 Music For Boys  
6 Miserablism  
7 Hey Headmaster  
8 What Keeps Mankind Alive?  
9 Shameless  
10 Too Many People  
11 Violence (Hacienda Version)  
12 Decadence  
13 If Love Were All (Bitter Sweet)  
14 Euroboy  
15 Some Speculation