Pet Shop Boys: Twenty-something


Pet Shop Boys

  • US$10.49
    Delivery from US$5.18

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 24 June 2016
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Single
Number of Discs
x2 Recordings Ltd.

Pet Shop Boys will release their single 'Twenty-something' on June 24th on CD and digital formats. Taken from their most recent Top 3 album 'Super', the single will include two new PSB bonus tracks, 'The white dress' and 'Wiedersehen'; the latter features backing vocals from Rufus Wainwright.

The release will also include a remix of 'Twenty-something' by reggaeton super-producers Los Evo Jedis.

1 Twenty-something (Radio Edit)  
2 The White Dress  
3 Wiedersehen  
4 Twenty-something (The Los Evo Jedis Remix)