Pet Shop Boys: Pop Art: The Hits

Pop Art: The Hits

Pet Shop Boys

  • US$11.49
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 14 February 2009
  • In Stock
Product code
Double CD Album
Number of Discs
1 Go West  
2 Suburbia  
3 Se A Vida E (That's The Way Life Is)  
4 What Have I Done To Deserve This?  
5 Always On My Mind  
6 I Wouldn't Normally Do This Kind Of Thing  
7 Home And Dry  
8 Heart  
9 Miracles  
10 Love Comes Quickly  
11 It's A Sin  
12 Domino Dancing  
13 Before  
14 New York City Boy  
15 It's Alright  
16 Where The Streets Have No Name(I Can't Take My Eyes Off You)  
17 Where The Streets Have No Name  
18 Phat Beach (I'Ll Be Ready) (Uniting Nations Remix)  
19 A Red Letter Day  
1 Left To My Own Devices  
2 I Don't Know What You Want But I Can't Give It Anymore  
3 Flamboyant  
4 Being Boring  
5 Can You Forgive Her?  
6 West End Girls  
7 I Get Along  
8 So Hard  
9 Rent  
10 Jealousy  
11 DJ Culture  
12 You Only Tell Me You Love Me When You're Drunk  
13 Liberation  
14 Paninaro 95  
15 Opportunities (Let's Make Lots Of Money)  
16 Yesterday When I Was Mad  
17 Single - Bilingual  
18 Somewhere